Group visits

Louvre Abu Dhabi has designed special corporate and group services and offers.

Guided tours

Get ready to see humanity in a new light. Louvre Abu Dhabi is home to a fascinating collection of objects and works of art spanning a variety of times, places, cultures and civilisations. Groups can discover these treasures by opting for a guided tour by Louvre Abu Dhabi special guides, a great way to explore and learn together.

The Essential Tour

Explore the Louvre Abu Dhabi museum’s greatest masterpieces and the architecture of the dome in an engaging thematic tour.
Duration: 90 minutes

Sensory Tactile Tour

A touch tour consisting of tactile and sensory tools for an interactive experience of the artworks in the museum’s collection. Suitable for people of determination.

Times

Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
10:30 am
11:30 am
12:30 pm
15:30 pm
17:30 pm 

How to book

All group reservations and information requests are made by phone only, by calling 600 56 55 66 ( +971 6 507 1771 from abroad ). Our agents speak Arabic, English and French. Your reservation confirmation will be issued at the time of payment, and tickets can be collected directly at the Group Desk located on level -1 of the museum.

Rates

Guided tour for a group of maximum 30 adults
1050 AED / group
+ 63 AED / person

Access

For your convenience, a dedicated bus parking area is at your disposal and groups can be dropped off directly at the main entrance (drop-off area). Groups who have booked a guided tour are invited to use the fast track line by showing their reservation. After the security screenings, you will be welcomed at the Groups area (level -1) where you will collect the tickets and meet your guide to start the tour.

Meeting point

Guided tours start at the meeting point located on level -1, in the Groups area.

SCHOOL AND UNIVERSITY GROUPS

Our guided school and university visits and workshops are based on the museum’s collection and invite young minds to look, interpret and discuss artworks on view and the ideas that emerge from them. This pre-visit guide provides you with information about the museum, its collection and exhibitions, in addition to tools and ideas that help you prepare your students for their visit.

School Calender  Young Guides 2019

To book and for further details on the guided tours and workshops, email the Education department at education@louvreabudhabi.ae .

Services

  • Restrooms are located both inside and outside the museum.

  • Groups cloakrooms are located on level - 1

  • Free Wi-Fi

Terms & conditions

More info
Mobile View None For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode

زيارات المجموعات

يقدم اللوفر أبوظبي العديد من الخدمات والعروض الخاصة للشركات والمجموعات

الجولات الإرشادية

تأمّل جوهر الإنسانية بعيون التاريخ! ففي متحف اللوفر أبوظبي ستكتشف قطعاً فنيّة من مختلف العصور والأماكن والثقافات والحضارات. كما يمكن للمجموعات التمتع بجولة مع مرشد من المتحف لاكتشاف خبايا كنوز اللوفر أبوظبي.

حول المتحف

اكتشف أبرز الأعمال الفنيّة المعروضة في متحف اللوفر أبوظبي إلى جانب الهندسة المعمارية للقبة الفريدة من نوعها من خلال هذه الجولة التفاعلية.
المدّة: 90 دقيقة

بحواسي أكتشف*

تجربة حسية مختلفة للزوار تتيح لهم اكتشاف القطع الفنية من منظور جديد.  مناسبة لأصحاب الهمم

الأوقات

الأحد والثلاثاء والأربعاء والخميس والجمعة والسبت
10:30 صباحاً
11:30 صباحاً
12.30 ظهراً
15.30 بعد الظهر
17:30 بعد الظهر

  

الحجز

يتم حجز زيارات المجموعات عبر الهاتف فقط:   600 56 55 66   (or +971 6 507 1771 ). أعضاء فريقنا يتحدثون العربية والإنجليزية والفرنسية، وهم سيقدمون لك المساعدة اللازمة. سيتم تأكيد حجزك عند الدفع ويمكنك استلام التذاكر مباشرة في مكتب حجز المجموعات (الطابق -1) في المتحف.

الأسعار

جولات إرشادية لمجموعة من 30 شخصاً كحد أقصى
1050 درهماً/ المجموعة
+63 درهماً/ الشخص

الوصول

لضمان راحة الزوار، يتوفر موقف خاص للحافلات، كما يمكن إنزال المجموعات عند المدخل الرئيسي (في منطقة الإنزال). يمكن للمجموعات التي حجزت جولة إرشادية الدخول عبر الممر السريع من خلال تقديم حجزها. بعد اجتياز الأمن عند مدخل المتحف، سيرحب فريق عملنا بالمجموعة في منطقة استقبال المجموعات (الطابق -1) حيث يتم استلام التذاكر وتبدأ الجولة مع مرشد المتحف المختص.

نقطة التجمع

تبدأ الجولات الإرشادية من نقطة التجمع في الطابق -1 في منطقة استقبال المجموعات.

مجموعات المدارس والجامعات

تتركز الجولات الإرشادية وورش العمل المخصصة لزوار المتحف من المدارس والجامعات حول مجموعة مقتنياته وهي تدعو العقول الشابة إلى تأمُّل الأعمال الفنية المعروضة واستنباط معانيها ومناقشة الأفكار التي تُجسدها. يوفر لك دليل الإعداد للزيارة هذا معلومات عن المتحف ومجموعة مقتنياته ومعارضه، بالإضافة إلى الأدوات والأفكار التي تساعد في تهيئة الطلبة وإعدادهم لزيارة المتحف.

جدول أنشطة المدارس 

لحجز الجولات الإرشادية وورش العمل والاستفسار عنها، يُرجى التواصل مع قسم التعليم في المتحف عبر education@louvreabudhabi.ae .

خدمات الزوار

  • تتوفر دورات المياه داخل المتحف وخارجه.

  • تتوفر غرفة أمانات المجموعات في الطابق -1.

  • تتوفر خدمة الإنترنت المجاني في المتحف.

Mobile View None For an optimal experience please
rotate your device to portrait mode